AXIS SPEED Foil Stabilizer

Available

Regular price
€212,25
€212,25
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
 per 

Description

The Brand

Axis Foils - Premium Ride Store

Axis Speed Stabilizer for Speed Foiling


Free shipping applies in France and Switzerland. Please contact us for shipping outside EU.
We work closely with our pro-riders and with those of our partner brands to offer the best combos adapted to your specific needs. For more detailed recommendations, please do not hesitate to contact us by email, phone or Whatsapp.


axis speed banner
axis speed foil stibilizer

Axis Speed Rear Wing


Axis Speed 420, imagine a shorter version of the AXIS 460 rear wing, with winglets. That's exactly what the 420 carbon rear wing is.

Our fastest rear wing to date, at 420mm wingspan, 60mm chord, and 8.7 Aspect Ratio. FAST. And with the winglets it provides good turning and carving control.

If you are a performance Prone, SUP, Wing or Downwind foiler, looking for the fastest setup, then the 420 is just your wing.

The AXIS Foils 400 HA Flat Carbon Rear Wing is one of our fastest rear wing, and the perfect companion to any of our performance front wings.

At 8.22 Aspect Ratio, 60mm chord and flatter foil section, the 400 HA Flat Carbon Rear Wing is FAST, loose, and ideal for all high performance foiling. From prone, to winging, to SUP, to Downwind to Kite, to Pump. A great high performance rear wing for multiple uses.

The Axis Speed 380 Narrow (only 60mm chord), High Aspect Ratio 7.99AR, flatter foil section, and 17mm winglets on the tips for more stability while hard carving. FAST and high performance. It will take your ride to the next level.

Some of our pros love the 380 with the AXIS PNG 910 and the Crazyshort fuselage. It's also an amazing winging rear wing. No matter what your foiling sport is, the 380 will make it fast.

Rear Wings

Speed
420
Speed
400 Flat
Speed
380
Span 420 mm 400 mm 380 mm
Profile Flat+Winglets Flat Flat+Winglets
Surf. Real. 212.63 cm2 196.24 cm2 193.04 cm2
Volume 76.95 cm3 70.77 cm3 69.11 cm3
Ratio 8.57 8.22 7.99
Chord 60 mm 60 mm 60 mm

AXIS. For wherever your foiling journey takes you.

From that first flight across a lake or harbour with a hand wing, or that initial lift off on a wave or behind a boat or ski, you’re hooked. Flying. Fast and free. Smooth and quiet. There’s no other feeling like it. And whether you foil across a number of water sports or prefer to focus your progression on one, AXIS will be with you every step of the way. Our range of masts, foils and fuselages is both extensive and inter-changeable, making it easy to maximise enjoyment and performance in your chosen foiling mode.

Inspired by a global community.

In every corner of the globe, passionate foil enthusiasts have discovered AXIS. They tell us our advanced foil design, precision engineering and stiffness of each connection point has enabled them to take their foiling to the next level, and the next. While we’re proud to have helped fuel these trail blazers’ passion for foiling, now they inspire us. Every day the feedback and ideas flow in from wake thieves in America’s lake country, prone foilers in Western Australia, SUP foilers in California or wingers in the islands and canals of Europe. These diverse inputs ensure our design and innovation process never stops or narrows in focus. After all, we want as many people in as many places as possible, to share our passion of foiling.

Experience and innovation.

Our New Zealand based design team of engineers, marine architects, foil scientists and board designers is led by Adrian Roper. Internationally renowned windsurf, kitesurf and now foil innovator with more than 40 years of design and manufacturing experience. He oversees an agile process of feedback, computer aided design and testing that sees new concepts and range additions taken to the beach virtually every week. After initial validation by the design group, the new design is then distributed among a wider rider team led by AXIS’ boss, Evan Mavridoglou, for feedback. And not just advance level riders either, because at the heart of the AXIS design philosophy, is that our equipment must be easy to ride as well as high performance. By the time an AXIS product reaches your retail store, you know it will be good.

Testimonies from Google

Super gear! I needed an ultra light and thin board with some scoop for salvaging touch and go. Thanks to Voga, I found what I needed.

-Sylvain M. - Montpellier

I had the opportunity to try the light wind board during an event organized by the Dock & Wing Foil Club Almanarre. Despite the high volume (90l), the board provides exceptional handling, it's compact and the volume is perfectly balanced for fast take-off.

- Fanny A. - Breizh

Tested behind a Mastercraft X-Star. The board is like a scalpel, incredible stiffness! Handling provides an immediate response. Our playground just took on another level! Great gear!

- Thomas H. - Metz

Very happy with my pump foil board thanks to its stiffness and design! I also tested the 90l wing foil board which provides easy take-off and lots of fun to downwind.

- Mickaël R. - Belfaux, CH

Anthony is super, listens to the client and provides good advice. The dock boards are amazing! Super light and look great! 100% Made in France is a definite plus.

- Augustin G. - Anglet

Super board for dock start made custom ultra light. Thank you Voga, I'm proud of my board!

- Victor V. - Hyères

Stabilisateur AXIS SPEED

Disponible

Prix habituel
€212,25
€212,25
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
Prix unitaire
 par 

Description

La Marque

axis foils premium ride store - Premium Ride Store

Axis Speed, stabilisateurs rapides


La livraison gratuite s'applique en France et en Suisse. Merci de nous contacter pour une expédition en dehors de l'UE.
Nous travaillons avec nos pro riders ainsi que ceux de nos marques partenaires pour vous proposer les meilleurs combos adaptés à vos besoins. Pour des conseils personnalisés, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail, par téléphone ou sur Whatsapp.


axis speed banner
axis speed stabilisateur de foil

Aile arrière Axis Speed


Axis Speed 420 : imaginez une version plus courte du stabilisateur l'AXIS 460, avec des winglets. C'est exactement ce qu'est l'aileron arrière en carbone 420.

Notre aileron arrière le plus rapide à ce jour, avec une envergure de 420 mm, une corde de 60 mm et un ratio de 8,7. RAPIDE. Et avec les winglets, il offre un bon contrôle des virages et des carvings.

Si vous êtes un foiler performant Prone, SUP, Wing ou Downwind, à la recherche de la configuration la plus rapide, alors la 420 est juste votre aile.

Le stabilisateur AXIS Speed 400 Flat HA Flat Carbon est l'un de nos ailerons arrière les plus rapides et le compagnon idéal de n'importe lequel de nos ailes avant performantes.

Avec un rapport d'aspect de 8,22, une corde de 60 mm et une section de foil plus plate, l'aile arrière en carbone plat 400 HA est RAPIDE, idéale pour tous les foils de haute performance. Du prone au Wing foil, en passant par le SUP, le Downwind, le Kite et le Pump. Un aileron arrière de grande performance pour de multiples utilisations.

Le Axis Speed ​​380, étroit (corde de 60 mm seulement), rapport d'aspect élevé 7,99AR, section plus plate et ailettes de 17 mm sur les pointes pour plus de stabilité lors des carves difficiles. RAPIDE et performant. Cela fera passer votre ride au niveau supérieur.

Certains de nos pros adorent le 380 avec l'AXIS PNG 910 et le fuselage Crazyshort. C'est aussi un aileron arrière étonnant. Quel que soit votre programme, le 380 le rendra rapide.

Ailes arrière

Speed
420
Speed
400 Flat
Speed
380
Env. 420 mm 400 mm 380 mm
Profil Plat+Ailerons Plat Plat+Ailerons
Surf. Réel. 212.63 cm2 196.24 cm2 193.04 cm2
Volume 76.95 cm3 70.77 cm3 69.11 cm3
Ratio 8.57 8.22 7.99
Corde 60 mm 60 mm 60 mm

AXIS. Partout où votre voyage en foil vous mène.

Dès ce premier vol à travers un lac ou un port avec une aile à main, ou ce premier décollage sur une vague ou derrière un bateau ou un ski, vous êtes accro. En volant. Rapide et libre. Doux et silencieux. Il n’y a pas d’autre sentiment pareil. Et que vous pratiquez plusieurs sports nautiques ou que vous préfériez concentrer votre progression sur un seul, AXIS vous accompagnera à chaque étape. Notre gamme de mâts, de foils et de fuselages est à la fois étendue et interchangeable, ce qui permet de maximiser facilement le plaisir et les performances dans le mode de foil que vous avez choisi.

Inspiré par une communauté mondiale.

Aux quatre coins du globe, des passionnés de foil ont découvert AXIS. Ils nous disent que notre conception avancée de foil, notre ingénierie de précision et la rigidité de chaque point de connexion leur ont permis de faire passer leur foil au niveau supérieur, et au suivant. Même si nous sommes fiers d’avoir contribué à alimenter la passion de ces pionniers pour le foil, ils nous inspirent désormais. Chaque jour, les retours et les idées affluent de la part des riders dans la région des lacs américains, des surf foilers en Australie, des SUP foilers en Californie ou des wingers dans les îles et les plans d’eau européens. Ces diverses contributions garantissent que notre processus de conception et d’innovation ne s’arrête jamais ou ne se rétrécit jamais. Après tout, nous voulons que le plus grand nombre, dans le plus grand nombre d'endroits possible, partagent notre passion du foil.

Expérience et innovation.

Notre équipe de conception basée en Nouvelle-Zélande, composée d'ingénieurs, d'architectes maritimes, de scientifiques en foil, est dirigée par Adrian Roper. Innovateur de renommée internationale en matière de planche à voile, de kitesurf et maintenant de foil avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience en conception et en fabrication. Il supervise un processus agile de feedback, de conception assistée par ordinateur et de tests qui voit de nouveaux concepts et des ajouts de gamme mis sur la plage pratiquement chaque semaine. Après validation initiale par le groupe de conception, le nouveau design est ensuite distribué à une équipe de riders plus large dirigée par le patron d'AXIS, Evan Mavridoglou, pour obtenir des commentaires. Et pas seulement pour les riders de niveau avancé, car au cœur de la philosophie de conception AXIS, notre équipement doit être facile à utiliser. Au moment où un produit AXIS arrive dans votre magasin, vous savez qu'il sera bon.

Retour client (avis Google)

Tout simplement extra le matos ! J'avais envie d'avoir une planche ultra légère, fine, avec un peu de scoop pour quand je touche l'eau. Et avec Voga j'ai trouvé mon bonheur.

-Sylvain M. - Montpellier

J’ai eu l’occasion de tester une planche light wind de la marque lors d’un événement de l’asso DWCA à l’Almanarre. Malgré ses 90L, la planche est très maniable grâce à son shape compact et un départ en vol facilité par le volume bien réparti.

- Fanny A. - Breizh

Test derriere un Mastercraft X-Star ce jour , Un scalpel la board! la rigidité est incroyable , elle est ultra directive et la reponse est immédiate !!!!!! Le terrain de jeux vient de s’agrandir !!! super matos !!!!!!

- Thomas H. - Metz

Très content de ma planche de pumping tant sur le plan de la rigidité que de l'aspect esthétique ! J'ai aussi testé le custom wing 90 l qui décoller facilement et est agréable à rider en downwind. J'ai hate de tester la planche de wing downwind.

- Mickaël R. - Belfaux, CH

Anthony est au top, réactif, à l’écoute. Et les planches de dock sont incroyable, légères, rigides et stylées 🤙
Tout ça made in france 😍

- Augustin G. - Anglet

Superbe board de dock faite sur mesure légère rigide merciiii Voga, je suis très fier de ma planche!

- Victor V. - Hyères