Sabfoil Razor Pro RPS BUNDLE for fast downwind and surf foil

Available

Regular price
€3.829,00
€3.829,00
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
 per 

Description

The Brand

Sabfoil razor pro rps - Premium Ride Store

Configure your Sabfoil Razor Pro Bundle


Free shipping applies in France and Switzerland. Please contact us for shipping outside EU.
We work closely with our pro-riders and with those of our partner brands to offer the best combos adapted to your specific needs. For more detailed recommendations, please do not hesitate to contact us by email, phone or Whatsapp.


sabfoil razor pro banner
sabfoil razor pro rps downwind foil kits

Fast Downwind and Surf foil Bundle Sabfoil Razor Pro RPS


The Razor Pro foil range is an excellent choice for fast downwind or radical surf foiling.

FRONT WINGS ALL INCLUDED
The WRP775 is the most radical front wing, designed to maximize your performance in the waves and to be able to ride faster downwind while handling any acceleration. You'll experience lightning-fast response and tighter turns, while maintaining stability and drive.

The WRP825 and WRP875 are performing and very versatile surf foil wings. Meant for those riders who want to surf any kind of wave while keeping a great performance. WRP875 will also facilitate pumping when needed.

STABILIZERS ALL INCLUDED
The S325/PF flat profile stabilizer is the fastest in the range and is also the easiest to pump according to Balz Müller.

The S380/PF, a fast and versatile stabilizer is ideal for all those who want to increase the control and stability of their hydrofoil. The gullwing shape guarantees good directionality while riding without sacrificing maneuverability when needed.

MASTS
Piuma masts are the result of many hours of prototyping which will boost your performance to the highest possible level in any field of use. Designed to minimize drag while having the best ratio stiffness/torsion/weight in our line, the Piuma mast is a unique blend of unidirectional, plain, and multiaxial high-modulus carbon fiber of different weights combined with an extremely light core. Choose a short mast for surf foiling or if you are sailing in areas with little depth.

FUSELAGES BOTH INCLUDED
Not only are the masts lighter, but so are the fuselages. The new Piuma line includes several extremely lightweight and stylish fuselage models designed to offer maximum performance and a feeling of freedom while surfing. This bundle includes both F602P and F652P.

Parts made of high-modulus carbon are super stiff and high-performing, so they are also very fragile and susceptible to impacts. FOR THIS REASON, THE PIUMA SERIES IS NOT SUITABLE FOR HARD JUMPS AND FREESTYLE, AND ITS USE FOR THESE KINDS OF ACTIVITIES CAN BE DANGEROUS, AND SO NOT ALLOWED OR COVERED BY WARRANTY.

COMPOSITION

M76P, M86P or M96P
WRP775, WRP825 and WRP875
S325/PF and S380/PF
F602P and F652P
Bag and Q02K quick-release system included.

Front Wings

WRP
775
WRP
825
WRP
875
Span 780 mm 820 mm 880 mm
Surface 631 cm2 746 cm2 843 cm2
Volume 543 cm3 665 cm3 775 cm3
Ratio 9.64 8.84 9.20
R. Chord 100 mm 112 mm 118 mm
Max. Thick. 15.25 mm 16.01 mm 16.77 mm
Weight 596 g 710 g 850 g

Stabilizers

S325/PF S380/PF
Profile Flat Gullwing
Span 325 mm 380 mm
Surface 155 cm2 180 cm2
Volume 61 cm3 73 cm3
Ratio 7,05 8.10
R. Chord 58.9 mm 60.1 mm
Max. Thick. 6.4 mm 6.7 mm
Weight 90 g 100 g

Sabfoil

Sabfoil is a 100% Made in Italy brand with more than 30 years of experience in the use of advanced composite materials that designs, develops, manufactures and markets carbon foils since 2015. The know-how acquired through practice and continuous learning represents a solid foundation of knowledge, skills and abilities, through which they have achieved today's results. All this, combined with the great passion for their work, has allowed them to create a complete selection of foils for riders around the world.

Sabfoil has managed to attract some of the best riders in the world like Balz Müller, Nicolo Spanu and allowed Maddalena Spanu to become world champion in wing foil racing. Sabfoil was also voted best foil brand 2023 in the annual TotalWing poll.

Testimonies from Google

Super gear! I needed an ultra light and thin board with some scoop for salvaging touch and go. Thanks to Voga, I found what I needed.

-Sylvain M. - Montpellier

I had the opportunity to try the light wind board during an event organized by the Dock & Wing Foil Club Almanarre. Despite the high volume (90l), the board provides exceptional handling, it's compact and the volume is perfectly balanced for fast take-off.

- Fanny A. - Breizh

Tested behind a Mastercraft X-Star. The board is like a scalpel, incredible stiffness! Handling provides an immediate response. Our playground just took on another level! Great gear!

- Thomas H. - Metz

Very happy with my pump foil board thanks to its stiffness and design! I also tested the 90l wing foil board which provides easy take-off and lots of fun to downwind.

- Mickaël R. - Belfaux, CH

Anthony is super, listens to the client and provides good advice. The dock boards are amazing! Super light and look great! 100% Made in France is a definite plus.

- Augustin G. - Anglet

Super board for dock start made custom ultra light. Thank you Voga, I'm proud of my board!

- Victor V. - Hyères

Sabfoil PACK RAZOR PRO RPS pour le downwind rapide et le surf

Disponible

Prix habituel
€3.829,00
€3.829,00
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
Prix unitaire
 par 

Description

La Marque

Sabfoil razor pro rps - Premium Ride Store

Sabfoil Razor Pro RPS, pack downwind rapide et surf à configurer


La livraison gratuite s'applique en France et en Suisse. Merci de nous contacter pour une expédition en dehors de l'UE.
Nous travaillons avec nos pro riders ainsi que ceux de nos marques partenaires pour vous proposer les meilleurs combos adaptés à vos besoins. Pour des conseils personnalisés, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail, par téléphone ou sur Whatsapp.


sabfoil razor banner
sabfoil razor pro rps downwind foil kits

Pack Downwind Rapide et Surf Sabfoil Razor Pro RPS


La gamme Razor Pro est un excellent choix pour le downwind rapide ou le surf radical.

AILES AVANT TOUTES INCLUSES
La WRP775 est une des ailes avant les plus radicales, conçue pour maximiser vos performances dans les vagues et en downwind rapide tout en gérant n'importe quelle accélération. Vous bénéficierez d'une réponse ultra-rapide et de virages plus serrés, tout en conservant stabilité et conduite.

Les WRP825 et WRP875 sont des ailes de surf foil performantes et très polyvalentes. Destinées aux riders qui souhaitent surfer n'importe quel type de vague tout en gardant de belles performances. WRP875 facilitera également le pumping.

STABILISATEURS TOUS INCLUS
Le stabilisateur S325/PF en profil plat, est le plus rapide de la gamme et aussi le plus facile à pomper selon Balz Müller.

Le stabilisateur S380/PF rapide et polyvalent est idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent augmenter le contrôle et la stabilité de leur foil. La forme en aile de mouette garantit une bonne directionnalité pendant la conduite sans sacrifier la maniabilité en cas de besoin.

MATS AU CHOIX
Les mâts Piuma sont le résultat de nombreuses heures de prototypage qui propulseront vos performances au plus haut niveau possible dans n'importe quel domaine d'utilisation. Conçu pour minimiser la traînée tout en ayant le meilleur rapport rigidité/torsion/poids de notre gamme, le mât Piuma est un mélange unique de fibre de carbone unidirectionnelle, unie et multiaxiale à haut module de différents poids combinés à un noyau extrêmement léger. Choisissez un mât court pour le surf foil ou si vous naviguez dans des zones peu profondes.

FUSELAGES TOUS INCLUS
Non seulement les mâts sont plus légers, mais les fuselages le sont aussi. La nouvelle gamme Piuma comprend plusieurs modèles de fuselage extrêmement légers et élégants conçus pour offrir des performances maximales et une sensation de liberté en surfant. Dans ce pack, les F602P et F652P sont inclus.

Les pièces en carbone à haut module sont très rigides et performantes, elles sont donc également très fragiles et sensibles aux chocs. POUR CETTE RAISON, LA SÉRIE PIUMA N'EST PAS ADAPTÉ AUX SAUTS ET AU FREESTYLE, ET SON UTILISATION POUR CES TYPES D'ACTIVITÉS PEUT ÊTRE DANGEREUSE ET DONC NON AUTORISÉE OU COUVERTE PAR LA GARANTIE.

COMPOSITION

M76P ou M86P ou M96P
WRP775, WRP825 et WRP875
S325/PF et S380/PF
F602P et F652P
Housse et Q02K inclus

Ailes Avant toutes incluses

WRP
775
WRP
825
WRP
875
Env. 780 mm 820 mm 880 mm
Surface 631 cm2 746 cm2 843 cm2
Volume 543 cm3 665 cm3 775 cm3
Ratio 9.64 8.84 9.20
Corde 100 mm 112 mm 118 mm
Epaiss. max 15.25 mm 16.01 mm 16.77 mm
Poids 596 g 710 g 850 g

Stabilisateurs tous inclus

S325/PF S380/PF
Profil Plat Gullwing
Envergure 325 mm 380 mm
Surface 155 cm2 180 cm2
Volume 61 cm3 73 cm3
Ratio 7,05 8.10
Corde 58.9 mm 60.1 mm
Epaisseur max 6.4 mm 6.7 mm
Poids 90 g 100 g

Sabfoil

Sabfoil est une marque 100% Made in Italy avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'utilisation de matériaux composites avancés qui conçoit, développe, fabrique et commercialise des foils en carbone depuis 2015.

Le savoir-faire acquis par la pratique et l'apprentissage continu représente une base solide de connaissances, compétences et aptitudes, grâce auxquelles ils ont obtenu les résultats d'aujourd'hui. Tout cela, combiné à la grande passion pour leur travail, leur a permis de créer une sélection complète de foils pour les riders du monde entier.

Sabfoil a su séduire certains des meilleurs riders au monde comme Balz Müller, Nicolo Spanu et a permis à Maddalena Spanu d'accéder au titre de championne du monde en wing foil race. Sabfoil a également été élu meilleure marque de foil 2023 dans le sondage annuel TotalWing.

Retour client (avis Google)

Tout simplement extra le matos ! J'avais envie d'avoir une planche ultra légère, fine, avec un peu de scoop pour quand je touche l'eau. Et avec Voga j'ai trouvé mon bonheur.

-Sylvain M. - Montpellier

J’ai eu l’occasion de tester une planche light wind de la marque lors d’un événement de l’asso DWCA à l’Almanarre. Malgré ses 90L, la planche est très maniable grâce à son shape compact et un départ en vol facilité par le volume bien réparti.

- Fanny A. - Breizh

Test derriere un Mastercraft X-Star ce jour , Un scalpel la board! la rigidité est incroyable , elle est ultra directive et la reponse est immédiate !!!!!! Le terrain de jeux vient de s’agrandir !!! super matos !!!!!!

- Thomas H. - Metz

Très content de ma planche de pumping tant sur le plan de la rigidité que de l'aspect esthétique ! J'ai aussi testé le custom wing 90 l qui décoller facilement et est agréable à rider en downwind. J'ai hate de tester la planche de wing downwind.

- Mickaël R. - Belfaux, CH

Anthony est au top, réactif, à l’écoute. Et les planches de dock sont incroyable, légères, rigides et stylées 🤙
Tout ça made in france 😍

- Augustin G. - Anglet

Superbe board de dock faite sur mesure légère rigide merciiii Voga, je suis très fier de ma planche!

- Victor V. - Hyères