AXIS RESEARCH TEAM (ART) Front Wings

Available

Regular price
€703,20
€703,20
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
 per 

Description

The Brand

Axis reasearch team art - Premium Ride Store

Axis Research Team (ART) Foil Kit


Free shipping applies in France and Switzerland. Please contact us for shipping outside EU.
We work closely with our pro-riders and with those of our partner brands to offer the best combos adapted to your specific needs. For more detailed recommendations, please do not hesitate to contact us by email, phone or Whatsapp.


axis art banner
axis research team art downwind surf foil kits

Downwind, Surf, Wing Foil Front Wing Axis Research Team (ART)


The AXIS ART (AXIS Research Team) hydrofoils series is a reduced chord, high-aspect wing.

They feature good speed and glide capabilities, with an effortless pump and a very low stall speed. The ART achieves all this without sacrificing its ability to turn easily and predictably.

Despite these high-performance features, the ARTs remain a surprisingly user-friendly wing.

When combined with an AXIS Power Carbon or Power Carbon High Modulus mast and AXIS Progressive rear wings, they provide the ultimate friction-free ride. These wings are perfect for winging, down winding, surfing, pump foiling.

Front Wings

ART
1099
ART
999
ART
899
ART
799
ART
699
Span 1099 mm 999 mm 899 mm 799 mm 699 mm
Surf. Proj. 1142 cm2 1010 cm2 830 cm2 707 cm2 543 cm2
Surf. Real. 1144 cm2 1038 cm2 850 cm2 730 cm2 556 cm2
Volume 905 cm3 871 cm3 690 cm3 540 cm3 412 cm3
Ratio 10.60 9.90 9.76 9.05 9.00
Chord 130 mm 135 mm 120 mm 120 mm 100 mm

AXIS. For wherever your foiling journey takes you.

From that first flight across a lake or harbour with a hand wing, or that initial lift off on a wave or behind a boat or ski, you’re hooked. Flying. Fast and free. Smooth and quiet. There’s no other feeling like it. And whether you foil across a number of water sports or prefer to focus your progression on one, AXIS will be with you every step of the way. Our range of masts, foils and fuselages is both extensive and inter-changeable, making it easy to maximise enjoyment and performance in your chosen foiling mode.

Inspired by a global community.

In every corner of the globe, passionate foil enthusiasts have discovered AXIS. They tell us our advanced foil design, precision engineering and stiffness of each connection point has enabled them to take their foiling to the next level, and the next. While we’re proud to have helped fuel these trail blazers’ passion for foiling, now they inspire us. Every day the feedback and ideas flow in from wake thieves in America’s lake country, prone foilers in Western Australia, SUP foilers in California or wingers in the islands and canals of Europe. These diverse inputs ensure our design and innovation process never stops or narrows in focus. After all, we want as many people in as many places as possible, to share our passion of foiling.

Experience and innovation.

Our New Zealand based design team of engineers, marine architects, foil scientists and board designers is led by Adrian Roper. Internationally renowned windsurf, kitesurf and now foil innovator with more than 40 years of design and manufacturing experience. He oversees an agile process of feedback, computer aided design and testing that sees new concepts and range additions taken to the beach virtually every week. After initial validation by the design group, the new design is then distributed among a wider rider team led by AXIS’ boss, Evan Mavridoglou, for feedback. And not just advance level riders either, because at the heart of the AXIS design philosophy, is that our equipment must be easy to ride as well as high performance. By the time an AXIS product reaches your retail store, you know it will be good.

Testimonies from Google

Super gear! I needed an ultra light and thin board with some scoop for salvaging touch and go. Thanks to Voga, I found what I needed.

-Sylvain M. - Montpellier

I had the opportunity to try the light wind board during an event organized by the Dock & Wing Foil Club Almanarre. Despite the high volume (90l), the board provides exceptional handling, it's compact and the volume is perfectly balanced for fast take-off.

- Fanny A. - Breizh

Tested behind a Mastercraft X-Star. The board is like a scalpel, incredible stiffness! Handling provides an immediate response. Our playground just took on another level! Great gear!

- Thomas H. - Metz

Very happy with my pump foil board thanks to its stiffness and design! I also tested the 90l wing foil board which provides easy take-off and lots of fun to downwind.

- Mickaël R. - Belfaux, CH

Anthony is super, listens to the client and provides good advice. The dock boards are amazing! Super light and look great! 100% Made in France is a definite plus.

- Augustin G. - Anglet

Super board for dock start made custom ultra light. Thank you Voga, I'm proud of my board!

- Victor V. - Hyères

Ailes avant AXIS RESEARCH TEAM (ART)

Disponible

Prix habituel
€703,20
€703,20
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
Prix unitaire
 par 

Description

La Marque

axis research team art - Premium Ride Store

Axis Research Team (ART), aile avant downwind, surf, wing


La livraison gratuite s'applique en France et en Suisse. Merci de nous contacter pour une expédition en dehors de l'UE.
Nous travaillons avec nos pro riders ainsi que ceux de nos marques partenaires pour vous proposer les meilleurs combos adaptés à vos besoins. Pour des conseils personnalisés, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail, par téléphone ou sur Whatsapp.


axis art banner
axis art pump foil front wing

Aile avant de downwind, surf, wing Axis Research Team (ART)


La série de foils AXIS ART (AXIS Research Team) est une aile à corde réduite et à ratio élevé.

Ils présentent de bonnes capacités de vitesse et de glisse, avec un pumping sans effort et une vitesse de décrochage très faible. L'ART réalise tout cela sans sacrifier sa capacité à tourner facilement et de manière prévisible.

Malgré ces caractéristiques performantes, les ART restent une aile étonnamment accessible.

Lorsqu'ils sont combinés avec un mât AXIS Power Carbon ou un mât Power Carbon High Modulus et des stabilisateurs Progressive AXIS, ils offrent une navigation ultime sans friction. Ces ailes sont parfaites pour le wing foil, le downwind, le surf, le pump foil.

Ailes Avant

ART
1099
ART
999
ART
899
ART
799
ART
699
Env. 1099 mm 999 mm 899 mm 799 mm 699 mm
Surf. Proj. 1142 cm2 1010 cm2 830 cm2 707 cm2 543 cm2
Surf. Réel. 1144 cm2 1038 cm2 850 cm2 730 cm2 556 cm2
Volume 905 cm3 871 cm3 690 cm3 540 cm3 412 cm3
Ratio 10.60 9.90 9.76 9.05 9.00
Corde 130 mm 135 mm 120 mm 120 mm 100 mm

AXIS. Partout où votre voyage en foil vous mène.

Dès ce premier vol à travers un lac ou un port avec une aile à main, ou ce premier décollage sur une vague ou derrière un bateau ou un ski, vous êtes accro. En volant. Rapide et libre. Doux et silencieux. Il n’y a pas d’autre sentiment pareil. Et que vous pratiquez plusieurs sports nautiques ou que vous préfériez concentrer votre progression sur un seul, AXIS vous accompagnera à chaque étape. Notre gamme de mâts, de foils et de fuselages est à la fois étendue et interchangeable, ce qui permet de maximiser facilement le plaisir et les performances dans le mode de foil que vous avez choisi.

Inspiré par une communauté mondiale.

Aux quatre coins du globe, des passionnés de foil ont découvert AXIS. Ils nous disent que notre conception avancée de foil, notre ingénierie de précision et la rigidité de chaque point de connexion leur ont permis de faire passer leur foil au niveau supérieur, et au suivant. Même si nous sommes fiers d’avoir contribué à alimenter la passion de ces pionniers pour le foil, ils nous inspirent désormais. Chaque jour, les retours et les idées affluent de la part des riders dans la région des lacs américains, des surf foilers en Australie, des SUP foilers en Californie ou des wingers dans les îles et les plans d’eau européens. Ces diverses contributions garantissent que notre processus de conception et d’innovation ne s’arrête jamais ou ne se rétrécit jamais. Après tout, nous voulons que le plus grand nombre, dans le plus grand nombre d'endroits possible, partagent notre passion du foil.

Expérience et innovation.

Notre équipe de conception basée en Nouvelle-Zélande, composée d'ingénieurs, d'architectes maritimes, de scientifiques en foil, est dirigée par Adrian Roper. Innovateur de renommée internationale en matière de planche à voile, de kitesurf et maintenant de foil avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience en conception et en fabrication. Il supervise un processus agile de feedback, de conception assistée par ordinateur et de tests qui voit de nouveaux concepts et des ajouts de gamme mis sur la plage pratiquement chaque semaine. Après validation initiale par le groupe de conception, le nouveau design est ensuite distribué à une équipe de riders plus large dirigée par le patron d'AXIS, Evan Mavridoglou, pour obtenir des commentaires. Et pas seulement pour les riders de niveau avancé, car au cœur de la philosophie de conception AXIS, notre équipement doit être facile à utiliser. Au moment où un produit AXIS arrive dans votre magasin, vous savez qu'il sera bon.

Retour client (avis Google)

Tout simplement extra le matos ! J'avais envie d'avoir une planche ultra légère, fine, avec un peu de scoop pour quand je touche l'eau. Et avec Voga j'ai trouvé mon bonheur.

-Sylvain M. - Montpellier

J’ai eu l’occasion de tester une planche light wind de la marque lors d’un événement de l’asso DWCA à l’Almanarre. Malgré ses 90L, la planche est très maniable grâce à son shape compact et un départ en vol facilité par le volume bien réparti.

- Fanny A. - Breizh

Test derriere un Mastercraft X-Star ce jour , Un scalpel la board! la rigidité est incroyable , elle est ultra directive et la reponse est immédiate !!!!!! Le terrain de jeux vient de s’agrandir !!! super matos !!!!!!

- Thomas H. - Metz

Très content de ma planche de pumping tant sur le plan de la rigidité que de l'aspect esthétique ! J'ai aussi testé le custom wing 90 l qui décoller facilement et est agréable à rider en downwind. J'ai hate de tester la planche de wing downwind.

- Mickaël R. - Belfaux, CH

Anthony est au top, réactif, à l’écoute. Et les planches de dock sont incroyable, légères, rigides et stylées 🤙
Tout ça made in france 😍

- Augustin G. - Anglet

Superbe board de dock faite sur mesure légère rigide merciiii Voga, je suis très fier de ma planche!

- Victor V. - Hyères